During the 2020-2021 Academic Year, a group of CCC faculty and staff served as an advisory group regarding the development of the 2021-2026 Strategic Plan. These members dedicated significant time and energy to outlining the community journey, considering feedback received from College stakeholders, and shepherding progress towards a renewed mission, vision, and statement of values, and a focused set of strategic priority actions and indicators. Members included:

Jane Littlefield

Tory Blackwell

Laurette Scott

Tim Cook

David Plotkin

Alissa Mahar

Loretta Mills

Stephanie Schaefer

Dean Walch

Katie Alexander

Wesley Buchholz

Esther Sexton

Ivan Acosta

Lanie Sticka

Irene Konev

Bonnie Wilkinson

Jason Kovac

On behalf of the team members named above, our enduring thanks go to all members of the CCC community. Through interviews, surveys, focus groups, and work sessions, many hundreds of you helped give shape to this new Strategic Plan, which will help us promote unity, focus, and innovation for years to come.