CCC Budget Committee

Notice of Budget Committee Meeting

A public meeting of the Budget Committee of the Clackamas Community College District, Clackamas County, State of Oregon, to discuss the budget for the fiscal year July 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022, will be held May 12, 2021, at 6:00 pm. In response to the current health emergency resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic, Clackamas Community College is currently closed to the public and meetings are being held electronically. The purpose of the meeting is to receive the budget message. This is a public meeting where deliberation of the Budget Committee will take place. The Zoom link to attend the meeting is:

An additional, separate meeting of the Budget Committee will be held to take public comment on May 19, 2021, at 6:00 pm, at the following Zoom link: It is encouraged to provide public question or comments via email before the start of the meeting to, please be sure to provide your full name and contact information. Any person may appear at that meeting and discuss the proposed programs with the Budget Committee A copy of the budget document may be inspected or obtained on or after May 3, 2021 online at

Budget Documents

The Clackamas Community College Budget Committee is comprised of citizen representatives from each of the college district's seven zones. The Budget Committee meets each spring to review the college's proposed budget before sending it on to the CCC Board of Education. Budget Committee members are appointed by the board and serve three-year terms.

Budget Committee Membership

Zone 1: Milwaukie

  • John Fox, term ends June 30, 2023

Zone 2: Clackamas

  • Michael Morrow, term ends June 30, 2022

Zone 3: Gladstone

  • Wade Byers, term ends June 30, 2022

Zone 4: Oregon City

  • Christine Didway, term ends June 30, 2021

Zone 5: West Linn/Wilsonville

  • David Davis, term ends June 30, 2023

Zone 6: Estacada

  • Jamie Damon, term ends June 30, 2023

Zone 7: Canby

  • Andrey Chernishov, term ends June 30, 2021